Skip to content

Cookies

We work everyday to improve our website and your experience by using cookies that ensure a reliable, personalised and safe shopping experience. If you "reject", only essential cookies will be used. For more information on how we use cookies, please read our cookies policy

Тhor: сервис открытия канала для Lightning

По мере увеличения емкости сети Lightning мы стараемся максимально использовать ее возможности и предлагать услуги, которыми могут воспользоваться биткоинеры.

Thor позволяет открывать частные каналы с нашим узлом Lightning с нестандартными мощностями (от 300 000 до 16 000 000 сатоши) по запросу.

Что такое Тhor?

Этот сервис позволит любому получить пустой канал Lightning, открытый для них из узла Bitrefill в сети Lightning. Теперь любой желающий может оплатить или подарить возможность открыть канал для кошелька Lightning, что позволяет ему получать платежи через Lightning в любое время.

Зачем мне Тhor?

Если кто-то хочет получить Биткойн в виде чаевых или другого заработка, это быстрый и простой инструмент. Узел Bitrefill тесно связан с сетью Lightning. Thor позволяет любому получать монеты в сети Lightning с помощью приложения и «ссылки», даже если у них еще нет Биткойна!

Каковы ограничения?

Каждый канал Thor будет открыт в течении максимум 30 дней, возможно, даже дольше, если на нем будет присутствовать активность. Причина этого ограничения и стоимости такого сервиса в том, что открытие пустого канала требует резерва в Биткойн на этом канале с нашей стороны.

Подари Lightning!

Вы можете помочь распространению Lightning и пригласить новых пользователей

После совершения покупки вы получите специальную ссылку с инструкциями по открытию канала. Вы можете поделиться этой ссылкой с любым - другом или незнакомцем в Twitter. Затем они могут использовать его с инструкциями, чтобы открыть канал для них. В настоящее время у нас есть инструкции и интеграции (клиент командной строки) и с для Android. Мы стремимся, чтобы это поддерживалось всеми основными реализациями Lightning.

Установите Биткойн-кошелек Lightning из Google Play

Сохраните мнемоническую фразу в безопасном месте!

Всегда сохраняйте свои пароли и мнемонические фразы! Они понадобятся вам для восстановления вашего кошелька в будущем, если вы получите новый телефон или хотите установить свой кошелек в другом месте.

На главном экране приложения проведите пальцем влево, чтобы открыть сканер QR-кода.

Перейдите к сканированию QR-кода на странице обслуживания открытия канала Thor, предоставленной после покупки нового входящего канала.

Пользователи LND с доступом к командной строке могут просто скопировать скрипт

Вам будет предложено принять входящий канал, нажмите OK, и канал будет в ожидании, пока не достигнет 6 подтверждений

Перейдите к сканированию QR-кода на странице обслуживания открытия канала Thor, предоставленной после покупки нового входящего канала.

Thor: Lightning Channel-Opening Service

As the Lightning Network grows in capacity, we are doing our best to take advantage of its capabilities and offer utilities that Bitcoiners can take advantage of.

Thor allows you to open private channels with our well-connected Lightning node, on demand, with custom capacities (300,000 to 16,000,000 sats).

What is Thor?

This service will let anyone get an empty Lightning channel opened to them from Bitrefill's node on the Lightning network. Now anyone can pay for, or gift, the ability to have a channel opened to a Lightning wallet, allowing them to receive payments over Lightning at any time.

Why do I need Thor?

If someone's looking to receive bitcoin, as tips or other earnings, this is a quick and easy tool to get started. Bitrefill's node is a highly interconnected in the Lightning network. Thor allows anyone to receive coins on Lightning with an app and a "link", even if they don't have any Bitcoin yet!

What are the limitations?

Each Thor channel will be kept open on our side for 30 days, potentially longer if there's activity on it. The reason for this limitation, and why this service comes at a cost, is that opening an empty channel requires us to lock up our bitcoin into your channel and keep them there.

NEW TURBO CHANNELS! We have a new version of Thor utilizing a feature called turbo channels. Thor Turbo channels allow anyone to access Bitrefills nodes instantly, with a bitcoin balance thats immediately spendable, removing any wait times associated with transaction confirmations. Click here to learn more about Turbo Channels!

Give the gift of Lightning!

You can help spread Lightning adoption & onboard new users!

Once you've made the purchase you'll receive a special link with instructions for how to open the channel. You can share this link with anyone - a friend, or a stranger on Twitter. They can then use it with instructions to get the channel opened to them. Currently we have instructions and integrations in place with LND (command-line client) and with the Bitcoin Lightning Wallet for Android. We're eager to get this supported by all major Lightning implementations

Install Bitcoin Lightning Wallet from Google Play

Save mnemonic phrase to a safe place!

Always save your passwords and mnemonic phrases! You will need these to restore your wallet in the future if you get a new phone or want to install your wallet elsewhere.

On the main screen of the app swipe left to open the QR code scanner

Proceed to scan the QR code on the Thor channel-opening Service page provided after buying a new incoming channel

LND users with command line access can simply copy & paste the scrip to the command line

You will be prompted to accept an incoming channel, press OK and the channel will be pending until it reaches 6 confirmations

Proceed to scan the QR code on the Thor channel-opening service page provided after buying a new incoming channel.