雷神(Thor):闪电网络通道开放服务

随着闪电网络容量的增长,我们也在尽力利用其功能,为比特币人提供方便。

雷神(Thor)允许您通过我们连接良好的节点随时开通自定义容量的(300,000至16,000,000 sats)私人通道。

什么是雷神(Thor)?

该服务将使任何人都可以从闪电网络上Bitrefill的节点向他们打开一个空的闪电通道。现在任何人都可以购买或赠送在闪电钱包中打开通道的服务,从而使他们可以随时通过闪电网络接收付款。

我为什么需要雷神(Thor)?

如果有人希望接收比特币(作为小费或其他收入),这是一种快速简便的入门工具。 Bitrefill的节点在闪电网络中是高度互连的。 雷神允许任何人使用应用程序和“链接”在闪电网络上接收比特币,即使他们还没有任何比特币!

有什么限制?

每个雷神(Thor)通道都会在我们这边保持打开状态 30天,如果有活动,则可能会更长。出现此限制的原因以及这项服务需要付费的原因是,开通一个空通道需要我们将比特币锁定到您的通道中并冻结在那里。

NEW TURBO CHANNELS! We have a new version of Thor utilizing a feature called turbo channels. Thor Turbo channels allow anyone to access Bitrefills nodes instantly, with a bitcoin balance thats immediately spendable, removing any wait times associated with transaction confirmations. Click here to learn more about Turbo Channels!

送闪电当礼物!

您可以帮助推广闪电网络&帮助新用户开启他们的闪电网络体验

购买后,您会收到一个特殊链接,其中包含有关如何开通通道的说明。 您可以与任何人共享此链接 -朋友或Twitter上的陌生人。然后,他们可以将其与说明一起使用,以开通通道。目前,我们有说明和整合 与LND (命令行客户端)与适用于Android的 比特币闪电钱包 。我们渴望得到所有主要闪电网络实施的支持

从Google Play安装比特币闪电钱包

将助记词保存到安全的地方!

始终保存您的密码和助记词!如果将来您有新手机或想在其他地方安装钱包,则需要这些来恢复钱包。

在应用程序的主屏幕上,向左滑动即可打开QR码扫描仪

在购买新的传入通道后,继续在雷神(Thor)通道开放服务页面上扫描QR码。

具有命令行访问权限的LND用户可以轻松复制&粘贴这个指令

系统将提示您接受一个正在传入的通道,按OK(确定),该通道将等待处理,直到达到6个确认为止

在购买新的传入通道后,继续在雷神(Thor)通道开放服务页面上扫描QR码。

Thor: Lightning Channel-Opening Service

As the Lightning Network grows in capacity, we are doing our best to take advantage of its capabilities and offer utilities that Bitcoiners can take advantage of.

Thor allows you to open private channels with our well-connected Lightning node, on demand, with custom capacities (300,000 to 16,000,000 sats).

What is Thor?

This service will let anyone get an empty Lightning channel opened to them from Bitrefill's node on the Lightning network. Now anyone can pay for, or gift, the ability to have a channel opened to a Lightning wallet, allowing them to receive payments over Lightning at any time.

Why do I need Thor?

If someone's looking to receive bitcoin, as tips or other earnings, this is a quick and easy tool to get started. Bitrefill's node is a highly interconnected in the Lightning network. Thor allows anyone to receive coins on Lightning with an app and a "link", even if they don't have any Bitcoin yet!

What are the limitations?

Each Thor channel will be kept open on our side for 30 days, potentially longer if there's activity on it. The reason for this limitation, and why this service comes at a cost, is that opening an empty channel requires us to lock up our bitcoin into your channel and keep them there.

NEW TURBO CHANNELS! We have a new version of Thor utilizing a feature called turbo channels. Thor Turbo channels allow anyone to access Bitrefills nodes instantly, with a bitcoin balance thats immediately spendable, removing any wait times associated with transaction confirmations. Click here to learn more about Turbo Channels!

Give the gift of Lightning!

You can help spread Lightning adoption & onboard new users!

Once you've made the purchase you'll receive a special link with instructions for how to open the channel. You can share this link with anyone - a friend, or a stranger on Twitter. They can then use it with instructions to get the channel opened to them. Currently we have instructions and integrations in place with LND (command-line client) and with the Bitcoin Lightning Wallet for Android. We're eager to get this supported by all major Lightning implementations

Install Bitcoin Lightning Wallet from Google Play

Save mnemonic phrase to a safe place!

Always save your passwords and mnemonic phrases! You will need these to restore your wallet in the future if you get a new phone or want to install your wallet elsewhere.

On the main screen of the app swipe left to open the QR code scanner

Proceed to scan the QR code on the Thor channel-opening Service page provided after buying a new incoming channel

LND users with command line access can simply copy & paste the scrip to the command line

You will be prompted to accept an incoming channel, press OK and the channel will be pending until it reaches 6 confirmations

Proceed to scan the QR code on the Thor channel-opening service page provided after buying a new incoming channel.