常见问题

一般

  • 什么是Bitrefill?

    Bitrefill提供的产品和服务使任何人都可以更轻松地依靠加密货币生活。 Bitrefill.com提供了可以在全球范围内使用比特币和其他加密货币购买的礼品卡,预付费手机充值和闪电网络服务。通过使用比特币和闪电网络技术,我们可以快速交付到世界任何地方并为客户带来安全和私密的用户体验。您只需要提供一个电子邮件地址即可接收收据,优惠券代码(如果适用)和客户服务。

  • 我的订单什么时候交付?

    付款确认后,您的订单将立即交付。使用闪电网络时,付款即刻确认。价值低于200美元并具有足够交易费的比特币交易,达世币Instasend交易也可以立即进行处理。其他交易类型和加密货币可能需要更多的网络确认,才能接受付款并交付您的订单。

  • 我们的退款政策是什么?

    如果订单未能交付(不幸的是,有时这会由于运营商的问题而发生),在您向我们发送退款地址后,我们将尽快退还所支付的加密货币。如果您还没有收到充值代码或优惠券代码,请通过support@bitrefill.com向我们发送电子邮件,或回复电子邮件收据,我们将尽快处理。请提供您拥有的所有有用的订单信息(订单ID,电子邮件地址或您要充值的电话号码)
    注意:如果订单已成功交付,我们将无法取消订单。因此,请确保您发给我们正确的号码/电子邮件。我们无法退还成功交付的优惠券代码;请确保您订购的是您想要的产品!

  • 如何使用我的Bitrefill奖励?

    您需要 创建一个帐户登录 到您现有的帐户,并确保您在进行购买时已登录,这样每次购买可立即获得1%的返现。在某些商品上,您可以获得高达10%的返现,可以注意查看具有特殊奖励的商品。您可以用获得的奖励来购买其他产品。想获得Bitrefill奖励,请查看我们的 Bitrefill奖励教程。

  • 如何使用我的Bitrefill余额卡?

    余额卡是美元或欧元计价的礼品卡,任何人在任何地方都可以用它来购买我们数千种手机充值或数字礼券中的任何一种。

    • 要兑换您的余额卡,您必须 创建一个帐户登录 到现有的Bitrefill帐户。

    • 登录后,转到您的帐户页面,然后从左侧的菜单中单击“兑换礼品卡”。

    • 然后输入您的余额卡代码,单击兑换,然后确认。余额将立即存入您的帐户。

    • 现在,您可以正常购物,并在结帐时选择美元或欧元的礼品卡余额作为付款方式。

    这是一个 如何开始使用余额卡的教程。

  • 如何使用我的Bitrefill美元或欧元账户?

    要使用我们新的美元或欧元帐户余额,您需要创建一个Bitrefill帐户或登录到现有帐户。登录后,您需要选择美元或欧元作为帐户的默认货币设置。然后,当您用比特币充值帐户余额时,它将自动以实时汇率转换为USD或EUR,并且USD或EUR预付信用额将立即应用于您的USD或EUR帐户余额。现在,您可以正常购物,并在结帐时选择美元或欧元帐户余额作为付款方式。

  • 客户服务多长时间才能回复我?

    我们通常会在几个小时内回复,但最多可能需要24小时。如果您已向support@bitrefill.com提交了请求,则无需尝试在社交媒体或其他地方再与我们联系。我们努力为客户提供便捷有效的服务!

  • 我需要一个Bitrefill帐户吗?

    您不需要开户就能购物,但是您可以选择开户。注册Bitrefill帐户您可以在账户上留有余额,用于购买我们提供的任何产品或服务,而无需支付区块链交易费用,也不必等待付款确认。对于经常购物想要节省费用的老客户来说,这是一个不错的选择。

    创建帐户还可以让您添加双因素身份验证,查看订单历史记录并参与我们的推荐&用户回馈计划

    客户可以要求退还其帐户余额中任何未使用的金额。这可能最多需要24小时才能处理。

数码礼品卡

  • 如何使用这项服务?

    选择产品,面额,付款方式,然后使用您喜欢的钱包付款。您通常会在10分钟内收到包含您礼品卡代码/ 密码的电子邮件收据。

  • 他们可以在哪里使用?

    一些礼券在全球范围内有效,一些在特定区域内有效,一些在特定国家内可以使用,还有一些可用于特定货币范围内。购买前,您应查看发行商网站和条款。如果不确定您所在地区是否可以使用该礼券,请联系客户服务。

  • 有购买限额吗?

    是的,有每日限额,具体取决于产品类别。验证用户帐户后,有些限额可以提高。

预付费手机充值

  • 如何使用这项服务?

    输入您的电话号码,选择套餐,付款方式并付款。

    我们有一些 用户制作的视频说明。

  • 我多快能获得充值?

    交易付款一经完全确认(有时会立即确认),我们就会自动将充值发送给您。发送完毕后,您会收到一封电子邮件收据,充值会立即生效。

    在大多数国家/地区都是这种情况,但在某些国家/地区,最多可能会延迟24小时。如果您还没有收到充值,您可以随时回复我们发送给您的电子邮件收据,我们的客户服务团队将对订单进行调查。

  • 如果我在漫游,那行吗?

    是的,无论您身在哪个国家,这笔款项都会立即存入您的帐户。

  • 它适用于后付费的手机吗?

    在大多数情况下,只有预付费的手机才可以。但是,如果您键入您的电话号码,系统显示支持该号码,则可以尝试;如果出现错误,我们会根据我们的退款政策尽快退款给您。

  • 我可以充值多少钱?

    每个电话号码每天大约有100美元或等值的限额。高于该水平,您可能会遇到交易错误。如果发生交易错误,我们会根据我们的退款政策,尽快将您的比特币退还给您。

比特币

  • 我如何获得比特币?

    大多数人都是通过在线交易所购买的,在不同国家/地区,可以通过多种方式使用不同的付款方式进行购买。

    以下是一些不错的起点:

    您还可以通过工作赚取比特币。这是一些加密货币招聘网站:

  • 它可以与哪些钱包一起使用?

    Bitrefill适用于所有比特币钱包。我们不推荐任何特定的钱包,但您可以从这里了解如何 选择一个好的比特币钱包 这篇文章是关于如何 选择一个很棒的多币钱包。这里也列出了一些钱包 Bitcoin.org

  • 我的比特币交易未确认!我该怎么办?

    有时,在比特币网络的高负载下,尤其是在使用没有正确费用估算的钱包时,交易无法迅速确认。在此期间,您的资金是完全安全的。如果无法确认您的交易,您的比特币将再次出现在钱包中。

    如果您支付了足够高的费用(我们在付款屏幕上告诉您最低费用),则$200以下的订单将立即交付,而无需等待确认。

    为了避免这些问题,我们建议:

  • 为什么显示部分付款?

    如果您是从交易所,钱包或其他第三方平台发送付款的,有时他们可能会向您收取额外的提款费,该费用将从您发送的金额中自动扣除。这导致您的付款金额少于发票上所要求的金额,导致未支付全款,这可能会延迟您的充值或礼品卡的交付。

    为避免将来出现此问题,请为您Bitrefill帐户充值,在一次确认后您可以立即从余额里付款,而不会出现任何金额错误。或者您可以从持有私钥的钱包中付款,并自行保管自己的比特币。这样,您只需支付标准网络费用,而无需支付其他提款费用。

  • 我的比特币安全吗?

    除了您发送给我们的比特币外,我们无法动用您其他的比特币。您比特币的安全取决于您使用的钱包和您的安全措施。

  • 如果我将比特币发送到错误的地址会怎样?

    如果您将比特币发送到错误的地址或向陌生人发送过多的比特币,则很可能永远无法追回这些比特币。确保您复制比特币地址的整个字符串,并在发送付款之前仔细检查它和您的金额是否正确,这一点非常重要。

    确保始终仔细检查您使用的地址开头和结尾的字符是否与计划发送或接收的地址完全相同。使用QR码发送和接收或使用闪电网络还可以最大程度地减少地址和金额错误。

  • 为什么订单上有15分钟的倒数计时器?

    比特币价格波动很大。当我们以比特币报价时,我们只能保持此价格15分钟-此后,比特币汇率将发生变化。如果您的订单已过期,请不要担心!只需重新加载页面即可获得新订单,并有新的15分钟可以付款。

  • Bitrefill会添加我最喜欢的竞争币 / 加密货币 / 代币吗?

    Bitrefill当前支持某些竞争币,但是我们现在的中作重点是扩大我们的产品目录和闪电网络服务。短期内我们没有支持更多加密货币的计划。如果将来添加新竞争币,我们将根据用户群的大小来做出决定。

用加密货币满足您的一切消费需求

  • 我可以用比特币买什么?

    比特币几乎可以被任何人用来购买任何东西。有些是数字游牧民,有些没有银行账户,有些赚比特币,但没有本地交易所。客户从我们这里购物的原因很多。比特币可以用来在Bitrefill.com上为您的手机充值,支付账单以及为购买全球成千上万的零售商礼品卡。 这是清单 一些直接接受BTC作为付款方式的零售商和企业。

  • 如何使用比特币购买Steam游戏?

    使用比特币从Steam购买游戏很容易。首先,订购 Steam在Bitrefill.com上的礼品卡代金券。 然后从您的比特币钱包付款到提供的地址。您会收到一个数字密码,您可以在您的Steam帐户进行兑换。资金将立即显示在您的Steam钱包中。

  • 如何使用比特币在亚马逊上购买东西?

    Bitrefill.com上的Amazon礼品卡 可以用比特币或竞争币购买。选择一种面额,从您的比特币钱包付款到提供的地址,然后 在亚马逊上通过提供的密码兑换商品。 您可以使用您的贷记帐户在Amazon上购买任何东西。 Bitrefill当前在美国,英国,德国,法国,意大利,西班牙,印度,日本和中国提供Amazon礼品卡。

  • 如何用比特币购买电子游戏?

    使用比特币购买游戏机,电脑游戏,手机游戏和Mac游戏很容易。在Bitrefill上,您可以购买来自Steam,Playstation,Xbox Live,任天堂,G2A,IMVU,Runescape,Karma Koin,Rixty,Google Play和Apple App Store的 游戏礼品卡 。在您的比特币付款得到确认后,您会收到一个密码,可以在他们的网站/应用上兑现。您也可以购买Playstation Plus和Xbox Live的金卡会员。

    Steam和G2A币在全球范围内均可使用,其他币则针对特定地区。我们会不断增加支持的国家/地区。 订阅我们的电子报 在我们推出新礼品卡的时候您将会收到通知。

  • 如何使用比特币预订酒店?

    Expedia是世界上最大的旅游网站之一,已停止接受比特币作为付款方式-但是 有很多旅行礼品卡可供选择。 您可以在Bitrefill上使用比特币购买Hotels.com和Hotelgift代金券。用这些代金券您可以在全球大约19,000个地点的325,000多家酒店进行预订。

  • 如何使用比特币订机票?

    您可以 使用Bitrefill订机票。 购买FlightGiftCard代金券,预订全球70个国家/地区的300多家航空公司的机票,包括英国航空和美国航空的国际航班,以及RyanAir和EasyJet的短途旅行。

  • 如何用比特币在eBay上购物?

    世界上最大的集市不直接接受比特币,但我们接受。 选择一个eBay代金券, 用您的钱包发送付款到提供的地址,即可接收到一个可以在eBay上兑现的密码。您可以使用这个代金券在eBay上竞价和购买任何东西。 eBay优惠券目前可以在美国使用,未来更多国家/地区也将可以使用。

  • 如何使用比特币购买应用程序?

    使用比特币为iPhone或Android购买应用,游戏和音乐很简单。选择 Google PlayiTunes礼券 针对您帐户所在的国家/地区,从您的比特币钱包付款给提供的地址,付款确认后,您会收到一个密码,您可以的应用商店中兑换该密码。

  • 如何用比特币预订Uber?

    您可能无法直接用比特币充值Uber帐户,但可以购买 在Bitrefill上的Uber礼品卡。 选择一种面额,从您的钱包中将付款发送到提供的地址,然后接收一个可在Uber应用程序中兑换的代码。您在下一次Uber预订时即可使用兑换的金额。 Uber代金券目前在美国可用。


订阅最新的Bitrefill&比特币新闻

了解更多

Frequently asked questions

General

  • What is Bitrefill?

    Bitrefill provides products and services that allow anyone to live on cryptocurrency more easily. Bitrefill.com provides a catalog of gift cards, prepaid mobile refills, and Lightning networking services that can be purchased using Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies worldwide. By using Bitcoin and Lightning Network technology we provide a safe and private user experience with fast digital delivery to anywhere in the world. You only need to provide an email address to receive a receipt, voucher codes if applicable, and customer service.

  • When is my order delivered?

    Your orders are delivered as soon as payment is secured. Payments are accepted instantly when utilizing the Lightning Network. Bitcoin transactions valued at less than $200 with a sufficient transaction fee, and Dash Instasend transactions are also able to be processed instantly. Other transaction types and cryptocurrencies may require more network confirmations before payment is accepted and your order is delivered.

  • What is our refund policy?

    If an order has failed to be delivered (this, unfortunately, does happen sometimes due to operator issues), we will refund the cryptocurrency paid as soon as we can, after you send us a refund address. If you haven't received your refill or voucher code, please email us at support@bitrefill.com, or respond to your receipt email and we will check into it. Please provide all useful order info that you have (order ID, email address, or the phone number you are topping up)
    Note: if an order has been delivered successfully we are unable to cancel it. So please make sure you're sending to the right number/email. We cannot refund successfully delivered voucher codes; please ensure you are ordering the correct product!

  • How do I use my Bitrefill rewards?

    You’ll need to create an account or log in to your existing account, and make sure you’re logged in when making your purchase to be instantly credited with 1% Sats back on every purchase.

    On select items you can earn up to 10% Sats back, so look for items with special rewards.
    You can use earned rewards to pay for future purchases. To get started with Bitrefill Rewards, check our Bitrefill Rewards tutorial.

  • How do I use my Bitrefill Balance Card?

    Balance cards are USD or EUR denominated gift cards which can be used by anyone, anywhere, to purchase any of our thousands of mobile refills or digital gift cards.

    • To redeem your Balance Card you must create an account or log in to an existing Bitrefill account.

    • Once logged in, go to your accounts page and click “Redeem Gift Card” from the sidebar menu on the left.

    • Then enter your Balance Card code, click redeem and then confirm. The balance will be instantly credited to your account.

    • Now you can shop as normal, and choose USD or EUR gift card balance as your payment method during checkout.

    Here’s a tutorial on how to get started with a Balance Card.

  • How do I use my Bitrefill USD or EUR account?

    To take advantage of our new USD or EUR account balances, you’ll need to create a Bitrefill account or log in to an existing account. Once logged in, you’ll need to choose USD or EUR as your account’s default currency setting.
    Now when you top up your account balance with Bitcoin, it will be automatically converted to USD or EUR at a real-time exchange rate, and the USD or EUR prepaid credit will be instantly applied to your USD or EUR account balance.
    You can now shop as normal, and choose USD or EUR account balance as your payment method during checkout.

  • How fast does Customer Service reply?

    We usually reply within a few hours, but please allow up to 24 hours. If you have submitted a support request to support@bitrefill.com, you do not need to try to contact us in social media or other places. We work hard to support customers as quickly and effectively as possible!

  • Do I need a Bitrefill Account?

    We do not require you to create an account with us to shop, but we do provide this as an option. Registering a Bitrefill account allows you to keep a balance with us, which can be used to purchase any of our offered products or services without having to pay blockchain transaction fees, and without having to wait for payment confirmation. This is a great option for recurring customers that want to save on fees when making frequent purchases.

    Creating an account also allows you to add two-factor authentication, review your order history, and participate in our referral & loyalty programs.

    A customer may request a refund of any unused amounts in their account balance. This may take up to 24 hours to process.

Digital Gift Cards

  • How do I use this service?

    Select the product, denomination, payment method, and pay with your favorite wallet. You will receive a receipt email with your Gift Card code/PIN, typically within 0 to 10 minutes.

  • Where do they work?

    Some vouchers work worldwide, some are region-specific, some are country-specific, some are currency specific. You should always check the issuing business website and terms before purchase. If you are not sure if a voucher works in your area, contact customer service.

  • Is there a buy limit?

    Yes, there are daily limits, depending on the product category. Some limits can be increased upon verification of the user account.

Prepaid Mobile Refills

  • How do I use this service?

    Type in your phone number, pick a package, payment method, and pay.

    We have some video instructions made by our users.

  • How quickly do I get the recharge?

    As soon as the transaction payment is fully confirmed, sometimes instantly, we will send out the refill automatically. Once it's been sent you'll get a receipt email, and the top up should arrive instantly.

    This is the case in most countries, but in some, there may be delays of up to 24 hours. If you haven't received a refill you can always reply to the receipt email we sent you and our customer service team will investigate the order.

  • Does it work if I'm roaming?

    Yes, it doesn't matter which country you are in, the amount will be credited instantly anyway.

  • Does it work with post-paid?

    In most cases it doesn't, only with prepaid. But if you type in your number and it says that it's supported you can try, and if there is an error we will work to quickly refund your payment, according to our Refund Policy.

  • Are there limits on how much I can send?

    There are limits of around 100 USD or equivalent per phone number per day. Higher than that and you could get transaction errors. If there are transaction errors we will work to quickly refund your bitcoin back to you, according to our Refund Policy.

Bitcoin

  • How do I acquire bitcoin?

    Most people buy it from online exchanges, and there are many ways to do it with different payment methods in different countries.

    Here are some great starting points:

    You can also earn bitcoin as payment. Here are some crypto job sites to check out:

  • Which wallets does it work with?

    Bitrefill works with all Bitcoin wallets. We don't endorse any specific wallets, but here is a great resource on how to choose a great bitcoin wallet and here’s an article on how to choose a great multicoin wallet. There are also wallets listed here at Bitcoin.org

  • My Bitcoin transaction is not confirming! What should I do?

    Sometimes during high load on the Bitcoin network, and especially with obsolete wallets that don't use proper fee estimations, transactions don't confirm quickly. Your money is completely safe during this time - if your transaction ends up not being confirmed, the bitcoins will appear in your wallet again.

    If you included a high enough fee (we tell you the minimum at the payment screen), orders under $200 will be delivered immediately without waiting for a confirmation.

    In order to avoid these problems, we recommend:

  • Why does it say partial payment?

    If you have sent your payment from a custodial exchange, wallet or other 3rd party platform, sometimes they may charge you an additional withdrawal fee which is automatically deducted from the amount you send. This results in your payment being made for less than the amount required on the invoice, causing a partial payment which may delay delivery of your refill or gift card.

    To avoid this problem in the future, send your payment to a Bitrefill account, and after one confirmation purchase instantly by paying from there without any amount error.

    Or pay from a wallet to which you hold the private keys, and self custody your own Bitcoin. This way you only pay standard network fees, without additional withdrawal fees.

  • Is my bitcoin safe?

    We can never access your bitcoin beyond the coins that you send us. Your bitcoins are as safe as the wallet you use and your own security practices.

  • What happens if I send Bitcoin to the wrong address?

    If you send Bitcoin to the wrong address or send way too much Bitcoin to a stranger, there is a high likelihood that it is lost forever. It is extremely important to make sure you copy the entire text string of characters of the Bitcoin address and double check that it and your amount is correct before sending a payment.

    Make sure to always double check that the characters at the beginning and end of the address you’re using are exactly the same as the address you plan to send to, or receive from.

    Using QR codes to send and receive or using Lightning Network also greatly minimizes address and amount errors.

  • Why is there a 15-minute countdown timer on the order?

    The Bitcoin price is volatile. When we quote a price in BTC we can only honor that price for 15 minutes - after which time the Bitcoin exchange rate will have changed. If your order expired, don’t worry! Simply reload the page and you'll get a new order, with an updated 15-minute payment window.

  • Will Bitrefill add support for my favorite altcoin / cryptocurrency / token?

    Bitrefill currently supports some altcoins, but our current priorities are to grow our product catalog and Lightning Network services. We do not have short-term plans to natively support additional cryptocurrencies. If we add new coins in the future, we will prioritize by the size of the user base.

Living on crypto

  • What can I buy with Bitcoin?

    Bitcoin can be used to buy nearly anything by anyone. Some are digital nomads, some are unbanked, some earn bitcoin but don’t have a local exchange. There are many reasons our customers shop with us. Bitcoin can be used at Bitrefill.com to top up your mobile phone, pay your bills, and buy Gift Cards for thousands of retailers worldwide. Here is a list of some retailers and businesses that accept BTC directly as a payment method.

  • How do I buy Steam games with Bitcoin?

    Buying games from Steam with bitcoin is easy. First, request an order for a Steam gift card voucher at Bitrefill.com. Send the payment from your Bitcoin wallet to the address provided. You’ll receive a digital code that you can redeem on your Steam account.The funds will instantly appear in your Steam wallet.

  • How do I buy things on Amazon with Bitcoin?

    Amazon gift cards at Bitrefill.com can be purchased with bitcoin and altcoins. Select a denomination, send the payment from your Bitcoin wallet to the address provided, then redeem the provided PIN code on Amazon. You can buy anything on Amazon using your credited account. Bitrefill currently offers Amazon Gift Cards in USA, UK, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, India, Japan, and China.

  • How do I buy video games with Bitcoin?

    Buying console, PC, Mobile and Mac games with Bitcoin is easy. On Bitrefill, you can purchase gaming gift cards from Steam, Playstation, Xbox Live, Nintendo, G2A, IMVU, Runescape, Karma Koin, Rixty, Google Play and Apple App Store. After your Bitcoin payment has been confirmed, you’ll receive a PIN that you can redeem on their website/app. You can also purchase Playstation Plus and Xbox Live Gold memberships too.

    Steam and G2A coins work globally, and the others are region specific. We’re continuously enabling more countries. Sign up for our newsletter for updates on new gift cards.

  • How do I book hotels with Bitcoin?

    Expedia, one of the largest travel sites in the world, has stopped accepting Bitcoin as a payment option - but there are many travel gift card options available. You can purchase Hotels.com and Hotelgift Vouchers with bitcoin on Bitrefill. This allows you to book at over 325,000 hotels in approximately 19,000 locations worldwide.

  • How do I book flights with Bitcoin?

    You can book flights with Bitrefill. Buy a FlightGiftCard voucher and book with over 300 airlines in 70 countries around the world, including international flights on British Airways and American Airlines, and short haul trips on RyanAir and EasyJet.

  • How do I buy stuff on eBay with Bitcoin?

    The world’s largest marketplace doesn’t directly accept bitcoin, but we do. Choose an eBay voucher, send a payment from your wallet to the address provided, and receive a PIN number that you can redeem on eBay. You’ll be able to bid and buy anything on eBay with your credits. eBay vouchers work in the US, with more countries on the way.

  • How do I buy apps with Bitcoin?

    Buying apps, games, and music for your iPhone or Android with Bitcoin is simple. Choose a Google Play or iTunes gift card voucher for the country your account is based, send payment from your Bitcoin wallet to the address provided, and after confirmation, you’ll receive a PIN number that you can redeem in your app store account.

  • How do I book an Uber with Bitcoin?

    You may not be able to top up your Uber account with bitcoin directly, but you can purchase an Uber Gift Card on Bitrefill. Choose a denomination, send a payment from your wallet to the address provided, and receive a code which you can redeem in your Uber app. Your account will be immediately credited for your next Uber booking. Uber vouchers are currently available in the US.


Get the latest Bitrefill & Bitcoin News delivered straight into your inbox.

About our Newsletter